[phase eins].
data pool
The [phase eins]. data pool is comprised of the pieces of information stored in our databank that concern architects, urban planners, landscape architects and specialist engineers, the [phase eins]. data-pool members.
The data stored are company addresses, names of contact persons, details about reference projects (project name, place, client, project type, etc.) plus prizes and awards won by the practice and titles of publications about the practice. As it is the practices themselves who enter the data online, it is them who are responsible for both content and topicality.

At present, this databank is comprised of 6373 data sets about practices from 82 countries.

[phase eins]. data-pool members can, via the personal data pool page, update their data anytime. On the same page, interested colleagues can register for the first time or check whether they are already registered.

Follow this link to enter the personal data pool.

[phase eins].
Datenpool
Der [phase eins]. - Datenpool beinhaltet die in unserer Datenbank gespeicherten Informationen von Architekten, Stadtplaner, Landschaftsarchitekten und weiteren Fachingenieuren, die [phase eins]. – Datenpool-Mitglieder.
Gespeichert sind jeweils die Firmenadressen, Ansprechpartner, detaillierte Angaben zu Referenzobjekten (Projekttitel, Ort, Auftraggeber, Projekttyp, etc.) sowie Angaben zu Preisen und Auszeichnungen, die das Büro erhielt und Veröffentlichungen über das Büro. Die Einträge erfolgen online durch die Büros selbst, so dass diese verantwortlich für den Inhalt und die Aktualität sind.

Derzeit enthält diese Liste 6373 Datensätze mit Informationen zu Büros aus 82 Ländern.

[phase eins]. – Datenpool-Mitglieder haben über die Seite persönlicher Datenpool jederzeit die Möglichkeit Ihre Daten zu aktualisieren. Auf der gleichen Seite können sich interessierte Kollegen auch neu eintragen bzw. prüfen, ob sie bereits eingetragen sind.

Hier gelangen Sie zum persönlichen Datenpool.